Delete group accounts
Below you find a written guide on deleting group accounts.
In the lower-left corner, you can make changes to your group accounts. Mouse over the Setup button and click Group Accounts.

By clicking the three dots on the right side of your screen for the relevant account, you can delete group accounts.
A menu will appear, and Konsolidator requires you to confirm that you want to delete the account. Please note that you can't undo this action.

Note:
Afterward, if you regret deleting the account, you can create a new corresponding account. Please see the guide "How to add new group accounts in Konsolidator." - OPDATER LINK