Disable group accounts
Below you find a written guide on disabling group accounts.
In the lower-left corner, you can make changes to your group accounts. Use the mouse-over function, select the Setup button, and click Group Accounts.

By clicking the three dots on the right side of your screen, you can disable group accounts. After disabling a group account, the green tick mark will turn to a red X.

By disabling the sum/parent account, all accounts with this sum/parent account will be disabled.
In the filter functions, it is possible to select if you want to see an enabled group account, disabled group account, or bought.

We recommend disabling unused accounts after finalizing the onboarding. This will help with a better overview, and the performance will increase.